CURRENT OFFICERS

 

ECLA Officers serve at the pleasure of the membership for one year terms coinciding with the terms of the State Bar Board of Governors, which run from the State Bar Annual Meeting to the next State Bar Annual Meeting in the fall of each year.

PRESIDENT
Steve Henderson, MA, CAE

Executive Director, CEO

Ventura County Bar Association
4475 Market Street, Suite B
Ventura, CA. 93003
Phone: (805) 650-7599
Fax: (805) 650-8059
Email: steve@vcba.org
URL: www.vcba.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Tiela Chalmers

Chief Executive Officer

Alameda County Bar Association
1000 Broadway, Suite 480
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 302-2208
Fax: (510) 452-2224
Email: tiela@acbanet.org
URL: www.acbanet.org

SECRETARY
Theresa Hurley
Executive Director

Contra Costa County Bar
2300 Clayton Rd., Suite 520
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 370-2548
Fax: (925) 686-9867
Email: thurley@cccba.org
URL: www.cccba.org

TREASURUER
Mary Burroughs
Executive Director

Sacramento Bar Association
425 University Ave., Suite 120
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 564-3780
Fax: (916) 564-3787
Email: mburroughs@sacbar.org
URL: www.sacbar.org

AT-LARGE DELEGATE
Deborah Kemper
Executive Director

San Mateo County Bar Association
333 Bradford Street, Suite 200
Redwood City, CA, CA 94063
Phone: (650) 298-4018
Fax: (650) 368-3892
Email: deborahk@smcba.org
URL: www.smcba.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Bonnie Benitez
Executive Director

Consumer Attorneys of San Diego
2535 Camino del Rio South
Suite 345
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: (619) 696-1166
Fax: (619) 696-1294
Email: bonnie@casd.org
URL: www.casd.org